FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist  Chat Chat  UsergroupsUsergroups  CalendarCalendar RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

I'm awake what do I do next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    9/11, 7/7, Covid-1984 & the War on Freedom Forum Index -> Campaigning
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bedmouse
Trustworthy Freedom Fighter

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 9:07 am    Post subject: I'm awake what do I do next Reply with quote

please don't put this in the dustbin it is a genuine plea.

I'm in my forties, I have only woken up in the last 6 months. prior to all that i was an ex soldier, ex government worker and an ex mason i wouldn't consider myself an idiot.

Since waking up I have lapped it all up in an effort to come up to speed and most of you will know you research one thing then it opens up another avenue and so on. My x box has been neglected for a long time but i don't care. my other half (who refuses to wake up) likens it to becoming a born again Christian, I sit and sneer at the news and get really angry, because I've worked out how to read it. I can predict how Britain's got talent show their contestants and always make Simon out to be the one to believe (I can't believe I used to be one of those people who said Simon will tell me what to like), especially after researching Edward bernase.

But I've come to a crossroads that i know everyone here must have got to what do I do with all this information. How can I change things? for a start I want to go to Bilderberg. but what will happen there will I just stand there shouting at cars until they are all in and then wait for them to all come back out again as it seems all the footage i've seen they are well protected and insulated from outside interference.