FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist  Chat Chat  UsergroupsUsergroups  CalendarCalendar RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

March Of The Psychopaths: Regressed Medic Tyrant Collectives

Post new topic   Reply to topic    9/11, 7/7, Covid-1984 & the War on Freedom Forum Index -> The Accelerationists' Armageddon Project For WWIII, Economic Crash, Starvation & Deadly Pathogens Rampant
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Whitehall_Bin_Men
Trustworthy Freedom Fighter

PostPosted: Sun Nov 28, 2021 2:47 am    Post subject: March Of The Psychopaths: Regressed Medic Tyrant Collectives Reply with quote

My name is Ariane Bilheran, I am a French psychologist and philosopher, doctor of psychopathology, specializing in moral and political philosophy in the disease of civilization, and in psychopathology in the study of manipulation, deviations of power, perversion , paranoia and harassment, among others. I have studied for many years the emergence of what I called "regressed collectives" in harassment within companies, and have published many books on the subjects cited, some of which have been translated into others. languages than French. In 2020, I intervened several times to warn about the emergence of current totalitarianism, on the health pretext, for example on May 13, with "Health totalitarianism:" It's for your good ... Radical evil " [1], August 30, with "The paranoid moment (the totalitarian surge) facing the dialectic of master and slave" [2] , and December 30, on Radio Canada [3] , an interview during which I asserted that what we were experiencing was not authoritarian, but totalitarian, examining the delusional certainty of paranoid psychosis. These interventions among others have earned me taunts, gibes and insults of all kinds, from those who cannot hear what is happening (or have no interest in it), claiming that I am exaggerating or that I would suffer from