FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist  Chat Chat  UsergroupsUsergroups  CalendarCalendar RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Animal Rights forgotten in the truth movement
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    9/11, 7/7, Covid-1984 & the War on Freedom Forum Index -> Other Controversies
View previous topic :: View next topic  
rubber_ritchie
Minor Poster
Minor Poster

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2007 1:32 pm    Post subject: Animal Rights forgotten in the truth movement Reply with quote

Hi,

I'm new to the truth movement but I have been active in the animal rights movement for 8 years. It suprises me that most in the 'truth' movement are silent on animal issues. In the UK alone over 900 million non-human animals are killed for food and the majority live a life of misery where they are castrated, debeaked, branded, taken from their mothers within days, etc. Volumes could be written about the horrific and unnecessary abuses that go on against non-human animals.

I went to see David Icke talk at the Brixton Academy last year. In 7 hours he said not a word about non-human animals. Please remember our non human animal brothers and sisters are victims of the New World Order too!

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5097245970111922287&q=chew+on +this

whynot.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  11.58 KB
 Viewed:  21297 Time(s)

whynot.jpg

Stefan
Banned
Banned

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2007 1:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Ritchie,
I think I could say I fully agree with your view on animal rights.

But there is no surprise that the "9/11 Truth Campaign UK and Ireland" is not focusing on animal rights:

It's outside our remit, our goals and aims.