FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist  Chat Chat  UsergroupsUsergroups  CalendarCalendar RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Why are honest 9/11 truth researchers targetted?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    9/11, 7/7, Covid-1984 & the War on Freedom Forum Index -> Articles
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Micpsi
Moderate Poster
Moderate Poster

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2007 6:21 pm    Post subject: Why are honest 9/11 truth researchers targetted? Reply with quote

Why are Honest 9/11 Researchers Targetted

by Chris Bollyn

Global Research, May 24, 2007
bollyn.com/

I am an independent journalist who has investigated the events of 9/11 since that terrible day in which our lives and national political reality were so drastically changed.

My original research and articles have resulted in several discoveries that are central to understanding what really happened at the World Trade Center, the Pentagon, and the reclaimed mine in Lambertsville, Pennsylvania.

Unfortunately, because my discoveries do not support the official government conspiracy version, I was branded an "anti-government conspiracy theorist" by those who refuse to investigate any evidence that challenges the official version.

Last August 15, a gang of three undercover cops came to my house and assaulted me during an unjustified arrest. I was TASERed while restrained and my right elbow was broken in front of my wife and 8-year-old daughter. My writings made me a target of those who are dedicated to promoting the lies about 9/11.

Naturally, this brutal assault took a heavy toll on me. I was thrown into a cell with no water and told to "drink from the toilet." When I asked why undercover cops with body armor had been prowling around my house, I was told – "We are watching you."